BLOG   |   CAREERS   |   E-MAGAZINE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
ACI ALLIANCE STATE CHAMPIONS

 
Arkansas

John Dornhoffer, MD

Professor and Chairman
Department of Otolaryngology- Head and Neck Surgery
Arkansas Children's Hospital
dornhofferjohnl@uams.edu

  Rachel Glade, PhD 

Clinical Assistant Professor
Speech Pathologist/Certified Auditory-Verbal Therapist
Arkansas Children's Hospital
rglade@uark.edu

  Jordan King, AuD

Audiologist
Arkansas Children's Hospital
KingJE@archildrens.org

California Sarah Coulthurst, MS  Cochlear Implant Assistant Director
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
scoulthurst@mail.cho.org
 
  Margaret Winter,M Associate Professor of Clinic Otolaryngology 
University of Southern California
margaret.winter@med.usc.edu

Colorado

Samuel P. Gubbels, MD            

 

Associate Professor, Otology & Neurotology
Director, UC Health Hearing and Balance Center
samuel.gubbels@ucdenver.edu

  DaviKelsall, MD   

Rocky MountaiEar CenterPC
dck@rockymountainearcenter.com

Connecticut          Jennine Kelley, AuD                
Audiologist 
ENT Medical Group
Jenninelmiller@gmail.com

  Marion Radeen, M

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
CREC Soundbridge
mradeen@crec.or

District of Columbia   Michael Hoa, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Otolaryngology, HNS
Georgetown University Medical Center
  H. Jeffrey Kim, MD
Professor
Department of Otolaryngology, HNS
Georgetown University Medical Center
 
  Meredith Ouellette, MS

Director of Clinical Services
Associate Head of School
The River School
mouellette@riverschool.net

Florida  Melissa Auchter, AuD Pediatric CI  Audiologist
CochlearImplant Family Resource Cente
University of MiamiEarInstitute
mxa1409@med.miami.edu


Ivette Cejas, PhD

Director, The Barton G Kids Hear Now
Cochlear Implant Family Resource Cente
University of Miami Ear Institute
ICejas@med.miami.edu

  Melissa J.W. Hall, AuD Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Florida
melissahall@phhp.ufl.edu 

  Julie Verhoff AuD, PhD

Director of Audiology
Joe DiMaggio Children’s Hospital
jverhoff@mhs.net 

Georgia  Jolie Fainberg, MA   Cochlear Implant Program Leader
Atlanta Speech School
jfainberg@atlantaspeechschool.org 

  Sarah King, AuD

Director of Audiology
Augusta University
saking@gru.edu

Idaho Lindsay Tucker, AuD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Idaho State University
tucklind@isu.edu

Illinois  Lia Ferro, AuD

Senior Cochlear Implant Audiologist
University of Chicago Medicine
lia.ferro@uchospitals.edu 

  Denise Thomas, AuD   Cochlear Implant Audiologist

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
DThomas@luriechildrens.org

  Jeffrey Yu, MD  Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago
jeffreyyu@gmail.com
 
Indiana  Michelle A. Barrett, RN

Clinical Documentation Improvement Specialist
Eskenazi Health
mianbarrett@yahoo.com

  Chad Ruffin, MD 

Otologic Research Fellow
Indiana University School of Medicine
cvruffin@iupui.edu

Iowa Camille C. Dunn, PhD Director of Cochlear Implant Program
University of Iowa
camille-dunn@uiowa.edu

Kentucky  Katie Austin, AuD   Audiologist
KY Hearing Clinic
drkatieaustin@gmail.com

  Matthew L Bush, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Research, Associate Professor
Division of Otology, Neurotology, and Cranial Base Surgery
Department of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
University of Kentucky Medical Center
Matthew.bush@uky.edu


Shelley Moats, AuD 



Executive Director
Little Ears Hearing Center (Louisville)
shelley.moats@gmail.com 

Louisiana Moises A. Arriaga, MD Director of Otology-Neurotology,
LSU School of Medicine
maa@neurotologic.com

Maine Melissa Graziani, AuD 

Pediatric/Educational Audiologist
Mercy Hospital/ENT Associates
Melissa.graziani@gmail.com

Maryland Dawn D. Marsiglia, MA 
CCC-A/SLP
The Listening Center at Johns Hopkins
ddawsey1@jhmi.edu
 
Massachusetts  Ashleigh Lewkowitz, AuD Audiologist
Boston Children's Hospital
ashleigh.lewkowitz@childrens.harvard.edu 


Theodore Mason, M

Ear, Nose & Throat Surgeons of
W
estern New England
Baystate Medical Center
tpmason@entsurgeons.us

  Marilyn W. Neault, PhD 

Director, Habilitative Audiology Program
Boston Children's Hospital

marilyn.neault@childrens.harvard.edu 

Michigan Casey Stach, AuD Audiologist, University of Michigan 
Cochlear Implant Program
Cstach@med.umich.edu

Minnesota  Matt Carlson, MD

Medical Director, Cochlear Implant Program
Mayo Clinic
Carlson.Matthew@mayo.edu

  Amy Olund, AuD Cochlear Implant Program
Mayo Clinic
Olund.Amy@mayo.edu 

Mississippi  L. Ashley Grillis, AuD 

Assistant Professor
University of Mississippi Medical Center
lgrillis@umc.edu 

  Victoria B. Gonzalez, AuD, PhD

Assistant Professor,
Chief, Division of Audiology,
Dept of Otolaryngology/Communication Sciences
University of Mississippi Medical Center
vgonzalez@umc.edu

Missouri  Craig Buchman, MD Lindburg Professor and Chair
Department of Otolaryngology
Washington University in St. Louis
buchmanc@wustl.edu


Kristen Lewis, AuD, CCC-A  Director of Clinical Services
Midwest Ear Institute
kllewis@saint-lukes.org 

Montana Catherine Drescher, AuD

Director of The Hearing Center
Rocky Mountain ENT
Cdrescher@rmeec.com

New Jersey  Kayley Mayer  MAT,Teacher of the Deaf

Mountain Lakes

Sound Start Early Intervention Program
kmayer@mlschools.org

  Laura McKirdy, PhD  Trustee and Co-Founder

Lake Drive Foundation for Children

Who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing
luckyandbella@gmail.com

New Mexico  Seema Katiyar LaGree, AuD  Executive Director
Presbyterian Ear Institute (Albuquerque)
slagree@peiabq.org

New York  Maura Cosetti, MD  Director of the Cochlear Implant Center,
Ear Institute of the New York Eye and Ear Infirmary of Mount Sinai
mcosetti@NYEE.EDU 


Katrina Stidham, MD

Chief of Neurotology and Director of the Cochlear Implant Program, 
Westchester Medical Center
katrina.stidham@gmail.com

Nevada  Linda Hazard, Ed.D

Program Director Vermont Early Hearing Detection
and Intervention Program

Vermont Department of Health
linda.hazard@uvmhealth.org

North Carolina   Erin L. Blackburn, AuD

Director, Cochlear Implant Program
Duke University Health Systems
erin.blackburn@duke.edu

  Erika Gagnon, AuD Pediatric Audiologist
Children's Cochlear Implant Center, UNC
Erika.Gagnon@unchealth.unc.edu 

  Holly F.B. Teagle, AuD Associate Professor, Co-Director
Children's Cochlear Implant Center, UNC
holly_teagle@med.unc.edu
 
  Debara L. Tucci, MD Professor, Head and Neck Surgery
and Communication Sciences
Duke University Medical Center
debara.tucci@duke.edu

North Dakota   Jerrica L. Maxson, AuD, 
CCC-A 

Audiologist
Trinity HealthCenterWest
Jerrica.Maxson@trinityhealth.org

Ohio   Lisa Houston, AuD  Cochlear Implant Audiologist
University of Cincinnati, Dept of Otolaryngology
Lisa.Houston@UCHealth.com
 

Prashant S. Malhotra, M

Director, Hearing Program

Nationwide Children’s Hospital, Columbus
Prashant.Malhotra@nationwidechildrens.org

  Sarah Mowry, MD   Clinical Instructor, Otolaryngology
Case Western Reserve University
sarah.mowry@uhhospitals.org 

  Ravi N. Samy, MD Director, Auditory Brainstem and Cochlear Implant Program
University of Cincinnati/Cincinnati Children's
samyrs@ucmail.uc.edu

Oklahoma Elizabeth Musgrave, AuD Audiologist
Hearts for Hearing
Elizabeth.Musgrave@heartsforhearing.org

Oregon  Claire Leake, MS

Speech Language Pathologist
Tucker Maxon School
claire.leake@tuckermaxon.org

Pennsylvania  Carmen Hayman, AuD

Coordinator, Cochlear Implant Program
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
HAYMAN@email.chop.edu

Rhode Island  Richard Reed

HLAA Certified Hearing Loss Specialist
Gallaudet University Peer Mentor
RI Music Hall of Fame Inductee (2015)
ReedSongs@aol.com

South Carolina   Meredith Holcomb, AuD  Clinical Instructor, Clinical Director
Cochlear Implant Program
Medical University of South Carolina
holcombm@musc.edu
 

Ted A. Meyer MD, PhD  Associate Professor, Director -
Cochlear Implant Program
Department of Otolaryngology – HNS, Medical

University of South Carolina
meyerta@musc.edu

  Jason P. Wigand, AuD  Assistant  Professor, Clinical Director
Cochlear Implant Program
University of South Carolina
JWIGAND@mailbox.sc.edu
 
Tennessee   Christine Brown, AuD   Cochlear Implant Audiologist
Vanderbilt Bill WilkersonCenter
christine.l.brown@vanderbilt.edu
 

Adrian L. Taylor, AuD Cochlear Implant Audiologist
Vanderbilt Bill WilkersonCenter
adrian.l.taylor@vanderbilt.edu

 Texas Becky C. Clem, MA  Rehab Education Coordinator
Cook Children's Medical Center
becky.clem@cookchildrens.org

  Megan Marsh, AuD   Audiologist
The Center for Hearing and Speech
mmarsh@centerhearingandspeech.org 

  Steve Rech

Partner
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP 
srech@vorys.com
 

  Melissa Sweeney, MS Head Speech-Language Pathology
Cochlear Implant Program Manager
Callier Center, The University of Texas at Dallas
msweeney@utdallas.edu
 
Utah  Cache Pitt, AuD Clinical Assistant Professor, Audiology
Utah State University
cache.pitt@usu.edu

Vermont  Alina Mills, MS

Speech Language Pathologist
Speech and Language Service (Burlington)
Jalinamills@gmail.com

  Margaret Sicotte, AuD   Clinical Audiologist
University of Vermont Medical Center
Margaret.sicotte@uvmhealth.org 

Virginia 

Stephanie Moody Antonio, MD

Eastern VA Medical School Hearing and

Balance Center (Norfolk)
moodysa@evms.edu

  Daniel H. Coelho, MD  G. Douglas Hayden Associate Professor
Otologic & Neurotologic Surgery
Virginia Commonwealth University 
ent@vcu.edu
 
  Debbie Hatch, AuD

Cochlear Implant Program Coordinator
EVMS Hearing & Balance Center
hatchdr@evms.edu 

  Anita Jeyakumar, MD  Associate Professor Virginia Tech
Carilion School of Medicine
Section Chief, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Director, Pediatric Cochlear implantation
asjeyakumar@carilionclinic.org

Washington   Erin Christianson, PhD, CCC-A  Research Audiologist
Seattle Children's Hospital
Erin.Christianson@seattlechildrens.org
 

Susan Norton, PhD, CCC-A
Chief of Audiology Programs & Research,
Seattle Children's Hospital
susan.norton@seattlechildrens.org

  Wendy Parkinson, MA

Research Coordinator and Operations Manager
Department of Otolaryngology
University of Washington
parkiw@uw.edu

  Daniel Zeitler, MD Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle
The Listen For Life Center
Otology, Neurotology & Skull Base Surgery
Daniel.Zeitler@virginiamason.org

 Wisconsin Jamie Jensen, AuD

Audiologist
Koss Cochlear Implant Program
Medical College of Wisconsin
jajensen@mcw.edu

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal