BLOG   |   CAREERS   |   E-MAGAZINE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News : ACI Alliance News

Board of Directors Slate

Thursday, February 15, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Susan Thomas
Share |

Board of Directors Slate

The Nominations Committee of the Board of Directors, led by Holly Teagle AuD, reviewed the clinicians, scientists and consumers nominated for service on the Board of Directors. We were gratified that so many highly qualified individuals wished to serve. At the Member Meeting during CI2018 DC on Friday morning, March 9, the membership will be asked to vote on a slate: 

Four individuals as new Board Members for the term 2018-2020

Slate for Nominations
Camille Dunn PhD – 2018-2020 Term
Melissa J.W. Hall AuD – 2018-2020 Term
David Kelsall MD – 2018-2020 Term
Andrea Warner-Czyz PhD – 2018-2020 Term 


One individual was nominated to serve a second term

Meredith Holcomb AuD – 2018-2020 Term (2nd term)


Chair of the Board: Colin Driscoll MD- 2018-2019 Term


Additionally, the CI2019 Pediatric Conference Chair will join the Board as a non-voting member

Fred Telischi MD – Non-Voting Board Member 2018-2020 Term

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal