BLOG   |   CAREERS   |   E-MAGAZINE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors Nomination 2018

Board of Directors Slate

Holly Teagle AuD, Chair, Nominating Committee

This March 2018, four new individuals will be elected to the ACI Alliance Board of Directors. The slate for the Board of Directors was selected by the Nominating Committee comprised of John DornhofferMD, Colin Driscoll MD, and Amy McConkey Robbins MS, LSLS Cert.AVT 

We were gratified that so many highly qualified individuals wished to serve. Voting by the ACI Alliance membership will be held at the Member Meeting on Friday morning. The membership will be asked to vote on a slate that includes the following people: 

Four individuals as new Board Members for the term 2018-2020

Slate for Nominations
Camille Dunn PhD – 2018-2020 Term
Melissa J.W. Hall AuD – 2018-2020 Term
David Kelsall MD – 2018-2020 Term
Andrea Warner-Czyz PhD – 2018-2020 Term 


One individual was nominated to serve a second term

Meredith Holcomb AuD – 2018-2020 Term (2nd term)


Chair of the Board: Colin Driscoll MD- 2018-2019 Term


Additionally, the CI2019 Pediatric Conference Chair will join the Board as a non-voting member

Fred Telischi MD – Non-Voting Board Member 2018-2020 Term

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal